Guy Dominick

Guy is one of the most versatile and sought after musicians that Chicago and the Midwest has to offer. Classically trained on piano for 16 years since the age of 5, and blessed with the gift of "perfect pitch," he has taken his knowledge and abilities to teach himself guitar, bass, drums and vocals. Rocked to sleep as an infant by his father to some of the musical greats like Frank Sinatra, The Beatles and Jimi Hendrix just to name a few, Dad (who also plays bass guitar/piano and has performed with his local Chicago society band, "The Kingsmen" for many years), takes all the credit for his son's musical talent. 

 

An accomplished musician and studio session player/producer/songwriter by day, he has performed with many of the areas top acts at one time or another, as well as, his band Rock Of Ages for the last 4 years, Keys On Fire (dueling pianos) and over the years with 80's Proof, Monsters Of Mock, Voices, R-Gang, Decades, Naked (Bodeans Tribute), Underwater People and Infinity.

 

Ironically, his biggest performance credit, like that of his "Hi Infidelity brother," Bobby Scumaci, was his 6 year tour as keyboard/guitar man for classic rock legend and "Hall Of Famer" Dave Mason (Traffic) in addition to appearances with Eddie Money, Jefferson Starship, The Beach Boys, Stephen Stills, Buddy Guy and many others.


Guy Dominick
guy@hiinfidelity.co
Jim Warren
jim@hiinfidelity.co
 
Bobby Scumaci
bobby@hiinfidelity.co
 
Tyler Holcomb
tyler@hiinfidelity.co
Dave Mikulskis
dave@hiinfidelity.co
 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • iTunes - Black CIrcle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Booking email:
booking@hiinfidelity.com
phone: Jim Warren 800.716.6902

© 2019 Hi Infidelity.com