Bobby Scumaci

Born into a family of musicians and performing live by the age of 10, Bobby has spent a lifetime surrounded by music. He is an accomplished musician, prolific songwriter, studio owner and producer. In other words, he’s the quintessential career musician. 

 

His credits include 10 years on the road with classic rock legend and Hall of Famer, Dave Mason (Traffic), appearances with Spencer Davis, Edgar Winter, Gary Wright, Mick Fleetwood, Al Di Meola and many others. Bobby has also composed original scores for a number of video games and films and his dynamic and enduring career as an artist has been an education that only the experience itself could provide.

 

Bobby’s laid back style, quick fingers and vocal ability have given the band a dimension that can be seen on stage during performances. He’s extremely happy to be a part of the Hi Infidelity family and promises that one day soon, he’ll be bringing the band over to Mama Scumaci’s for some pasta and braccioli, Sicilian-style.


Guy Dominick
guy@hiinfidelity.co
Jim Warren
jim@hiinfidelity.co
 
Bobby Scumaci
bobby@hiinfidelity.co
 
Tyler Holcomb
tyler@hiinfidelity.co
Dave Mikulskis
dave@hiinfidelity.co
 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • iTunes - Black CIrcle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Booking email:
booking@hiinfidelity.com
phone: Jim Warren 800.716.6902

© 2019 Hi Infidelity.com