BAND BIO

Hi Infidelity is a cover band from the Chicago area, playing music of all types, but mostly 80s Rock like Journey, REO, Bon Jovi and Boston to name a            few. The band has been voted Best Cover band over the years in local fan polls!

                              Going to a Hi Infidelity show is a total concert experience from start to finish, with a wide variety of songs. Not only do they cover the                                        classics but are currently playing some new music, too.

                                           The band prides itself on recreating the songs as you know them so, if you love great vocals, the band boasts the best                                                                        harmonies around, are a fan of the 80s classics and the best new music, stop in for a show and you'll see that Hi Fi has                                                                     really got it covered!

Dave Mikulskis
dave@hiinfidelity.co
 
Tyler Holcomb
tyler@hiinfidelity.co

Guy Dominick
guy@hiinfidelity.co
Bobby Scumaci
bobby@hiinfidelity.co
 
Jim Warren
jim@hiinfidelity.co
 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • iTunes - Black CIrcle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Booking email:
booking@hiinfidelity.com
phone: Jim Warren 800.716.6902

© 2019 Hi Infidelity.com