Tyler Holcomb

Tyler combines a unique blend of vocal talent, musical aptitude, and songwriting flair to create a dynamic style that is all his own. Born to perform, Tyler has been singing since he was five years old and launched his first band at age 11. A four-time state champion swimmer, he is no stranger to the spotlight. Tyler's well-rounded resume includes both solo and group performances as front man for Hairbangers Ball, ARRA, and Rubber, three of Chicago's most successful cover bands from the last decade. Utilizing his incomparable vocal tone and mesmerizing visual presence, Tyler effortlessly captures any audience's attention.

 

Most recently Tyler has teamed up with Dave Mikulskis (Hi Infidelity) and Ron Platt (Shooting Star / ARRA) to form 3 Rock Vox, an acoustic based project with three Chicago area lead singers united to bring you rock hits in amazing three part harmony.


Guy Dominick
guy@hiinfidelity.co
Jim Warren
jim@hiinfidelity.co
 
Bobby Scumaci
bobby@hiinfidelity.co
 
Tyler Holcomb
tyler@hiinfidelity.co
Dave Mikulskis
dave@hiinfidelity.co
 
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • iTunes - Black CIrcle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Booking email:
booking@hiinfidelity.com
phone: Jim Warren 800.716.6902

© 2019 Hi Infidelity.com